NCR

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 10th April 2022

Place 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th 9th 10th
2Lt Saloon Stock Cars
Heat 1 153 747 941 181 711 166 819 493
Heat 2 711 493 973 166 153 719 747 181 105 22
Final 22 711 747 166 181 819 941 153 105 973

1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Competiters 41 515 803 127 946 335 932 17 1 997
Heat 1 515 41 803 923 194 17 924 888 335 1
Heat 2 41 515 803 924 335 923 194 88 932 946
Final 335 923 803 515 41 888 932 127 1 946

GP2 Lightning Rods
Heat 1 24 51 777 837 132 32 87 37 172 81
Heat 2 51 24 32 777 93 87 132 139 81 37
Final 24 51 132 32 837 87 37 139 81 11

Junior Rods
Heat 1 991 924 534 19 48 922 18 61
Heat 2 924 991 534 922 19 18 61 48
Final 924 991 534 18 61

Micro F2 Stock Cars
Heat 1 766 181 22 845 99 36 30 312 16
Heat 2 18 22 845 766 36 153 99 30 16 312
Final 22 181 845 153 36 99 30 132 16


The race action continued on Sunday afternoon at NuttsCorner Raceway, with five formula’s on display.

After the very successful Irish Open weekend earlier in the month , it was back to domestic duties for the 2L Saloon Stock Cars. Ballymena’s Ryan Wright was the first victor of the afternoon when he claimed the honours in heat one, before Coleraine man Anthony McIvor took the heat two spoils. A busy final concluded in a win for Bradley woods, his first in the formula.

Joshua McKinstry visited victory lane again with a fine win in the 1300 Stock Car heat one while Ty Richardson continued his impressive transition to the senior ranks with a well judged win in heat two. Come the final it was James Crossett who outperformed the others to grab the silverware.

Ballymena’s Andrew Cole continued his dominant winning streak with a heat and final double in the popular GP2 Lightning Rods. Cole was denied the hat trick by George Esler who to the heat two honours.

In the Junior Rods Daniel Stewart secure the opening win of the meeting before star name Jack Morrow dominated the remaining races, Stewart also performed well in the meeting final picking up the runner up spot.

The kids in the Micro F2’s completed the busy race schedule where Hailie Peoples, Casey Lee and Harry Martin were among the top performers.



- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 12th June 2022
- Saturday 11th June 2022
- Sunday 22nd May 2022
- Sunday 1st May 2022
- Sunday 24th April 2022
- Sunday 10th April 2022
- Sunday 3rd April 2022
- Saturday 2nd April 2022
- Sunday 20th March 2022
- Sunday 4th October 2020
- Sunday 27th September 2020
- Sunday 13th September 2020
- Sunday 30th August 2020
- Sunday 23rd August 2020
- Sunday 9th August 2020
- Sunday 8th March 2020
- Saturday 7th March 2020
- Thursday 26th December 2019
- Sunday 20th October 2019
- Friday 4th October 2019
- Sunday 29th September 2019
- Sunday 15th September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 30th August 2019
- Friday 23rd August 2019
- Sunday 11th August 2019
- Wednesday 31st July 2019
- Wednesday 26th June 2019
- Wednesday 19th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Wednesday 29th May 2019
- Sunday 19th May 2019
- Wednesday 8th May 2019
- Wednesday 17th April 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Sunday 31st July 2022, 1.00pm

F2
2L Saloons
ORCI Stock Rods
1300 Saloons
Junior Rods
Gp2 Lightning Rods
Elite Hotrods 1KE Motorsport Series Qualifier

Sunday 7th August 2022, 1.00pm

1300 Irish Open Championship
F2
ORCI Stock Rods
Junior Rods
Gp2 Lightning Rods
B2B Micro Bangers
Caravan Demolition Derby

Sunday 21st August 2022, 1.00pm

F2
2L Saloons
Junior Rod Gold Top Qualifier
Gp2 Lightning Rods Gold Top Qualifier
Elite Hotrods 1KE Motorsport Series Qualifier
Micro F2

Sunday 11th September 2022, 1.00pm

F2
2L Saloons
ORCI Stock Rod
Junior Rods
Elite Hotrods 1KE Motorsport Series Qualifier
Micro F2

OUR PARTNERS