NCR

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 27th September 2020

BriSCA F2
Heat 1 718 917 925 24 278 89 175 368 33 933
Heat 2 718 278 917 925 33 89 175 14 243 933
Final 718 278 917 24 243 89 925 14 33 175

2Lt Saloon Stock Cars
Heat 1 105 220 153 941 181 747 811 477 180 711
Heat 2 22 105 941 477 747 180 711 181 811 973
Final 105 477 747 153 811 711 22 973 180 292

Stock Rods
Heat 1 12 118 17 155 314 268 958 115 18
Heat 2 314 17 155 18
Final 17 314 268 12 155 18

Junior Rods
Heat 1 966 47 922 924 41 60 525 18
Heat 2 933 922 47 924 966 60 41 152 132 87
Final 47 922 933 924 60 152 966 18

Micro F2 Stock Cars
Heat 1 110 945 333 19 845 391 932 22 925 181
Heat 2 110 945 333 19 845 391 932 925 22 145
Final 110 333 391 19 22 925 932 145 945 181

GP 2 Lightning Rods
Heat 1 87 837 194 51 60 32 139
Heat 2 81 132 87 32 51 139 39 837 194
Final 194 837 81 32 132 139 60
------------------------------

Gavin Fegan proved to be unstoppable throughout the course of the afternoon in the Brisca F2 Stock Cars, where he performed a flawless hat trick of wins, another which featured well was the current Irish Champion Ted Holland, placing runner up on two occasions.

The 2L Saloon Stock Cars were again out in force, Calvin Blake was the star man of the afternoon taking victory in heat one and the meeting final, only being denied the perfect hat trick by Bradley Woods who was first across the line in heat two.

The youngsters in both the Junior Rods and Micro F2 Stock Cars were also in action. Ryan Dilly and Sam Percy were heat winners in the Junior Rods before Jamie Cardwell bagged the final victory. Andrew Russell was the star performer in the Micro F2’s leading his pursuers across the line in all three events.

It was the Golden Helmet Championship for the popular Group Two Lightning Rod Formula. Ballymena Duo Mark Goldie and Jonathon Bigger enjoyed heat wins before the grand final later in the afternoon. Goldie was the early leader before being forced to retirement with mechanical problems; Bigger took up at the front and stayed there until the closing stages when Clive Wilson made a brave move to capture the lead. Wilson took the win followed by Paul Nesbitt, Bigger held on for a strong third place finish.

The ORCi Stock Rods were also contesting their 2020 Golden Helmet. It was Junior Rod graduate Christopher Cardwell who took the heat one honours before the current World Champion Jack Kennedy secured victory in the second encounter. After a terrific race it was former World Champion and current Brisca F2 star Stephen “Speedy” McCready who emerged the victor, he was joined on the podium by Kennedy and Kurtis Reid.

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 4th October 2020
- Sunday 27th September 2020
- Sunday 13th September 2020
- Sunday 30th August 2020
- Sunday 23rd August 2020
- Sunday 9th August 2020
- Sunday 8th March 2020
- Saturday 7th March 2020
- Thursday 26th December 2019
- Sunday 20th October 2019
- Friday 4th October 2019
- Sunday 29th September 2019
- Sunday 15th September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 30th August 2019
- Friday 23rd August 2019
- Sunday 11th August 2019
- Wednesday 31st July 2019
- Wednesday 26th June 2019
- Wednesday 19th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Wednesday 29th May 2019
- Sunday 19th May 2019
- Wednesday 8th May 2019
- Wednesday 17th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Sunday 10th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Monday 1st August 2016

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS