NCR

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 22nd May 2022

2Lt Saloon Stock Cars
Heat 1 973 411 819 22 941 153 747 105 493
Heat 2 22 819 181 719 153 973 941 1105 711 747
Final 711 819 941 181 973 153 719 22 105 747

1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Heat 1 17 924 923 515 216 932 335 888 194 997
Heat 2 17 335 1 888 41 924 932 515 997 923
Final 923 932 216 194 888 924 946

Stock Rods
Heat 1 914 47 142 268 932 115 91 958 92 65
Heat 2 914 47 18 142 92 981 77 958 115 21
Final 57 958 92 77 981 18 115 142 932 21

Junior Rods
Heat 1 924 534 910 18 945 18 85
Heat 2 19 534 48 910 924 18 932 61 945 85
Final 18 910 924 61 534 932 48 85 945 991

GP2 Lightning Rods
Heat 1 139 837 51 172 24 68 11 132
Heat 2 837 51 24 132 68 139 11 172
Final 139 51 24 132 39 172

Micro F2 Stock Cars
Heat 1 19 312 181 36 22 845 153 733 99 30
Heat 2 19 30 30 181 22 845 99 16 153 766
Final 181 19 36 312 99 22 153 16 733

Elite Hotrods
Heat 1 333 926 123 131 988
Heat 2 926 333 123 131 988 151
Final 333 926 123 131 988




A seven formula spectacular greeted fans on Sunday afternoon with action from the 2L Saloon Stock Cars, 1300 Stock Cars, Stock Rods, Junior Rods, Gp2 Lightning Rods, Micro F2's and Elite Hot Rods.

Scott Rainey was the first winner of the afternoon in the hard hitting 2L Saloon Stock Cars before Antrim's Bradley Woods took the heat two Spoils. Come final time it was the former Irish Champion Anthony McIvor who secured the victory ahead of Lee Booth and Adam White.

The 1300 Stock Cars were out in force providing the onlookers with three exciting races. Local man Stephen McCready chalked up a double heat victory and looked as though he could go all the way in the final, only to be interrupted by the current Irish Champion Chris Hamill on the final lap. Hamill crossed the line first, McCready was runner up with Simon Lamont third.

Joshua McMullan dominated the early afternoon Stock Rod events, taking glory in both the heat races. Jamie Cardwell continued to show flair when he visited victory lane after a wellexecuted final win. Joining Cardwell on the podium was Shea Duff the runner up and William Donnell in third.

Jack Morrow was again on top form in the Junior Rod section where he was the heat one victor. Heat two went the way of Brodie Millar before Calyn People produced a master class in the meeting final. Peoples stormed well clear to take the honours ahead of Aaron Ward and Morrow.

Colin Crawley enjoyed a brace of wins in the popular non contact Gp2 Lightning Rod formula, taking the heat one and final spoils. Heat two was won by David Nesbitt. Crawley was followed across the line in the final by George Esler and Andrew Cole.

The Micro F2's again turned out in force with car counts well into the teen's, amongst the top performers on the day was William Graham and Harry Martin.

Completing the busy schedule was the Elite Hot Rods. Donegal's enjoyed a heat and final double only being denied the perfect hat trick by Alistair Murray who romped to victory in heat two.

Racing returns to the raceway on Saturday 11th June (6pm) for day 1 of the Brisca F2 Speedweekend. The main event will be the F2 Stock Car 2022 Challenge Trophy, also up for grabs will be the ORCi Stock Rod European title. There will be support racing from the 2L Saloon Stock Cars, Gp2 Lightning Rods and Micro F2's.

Sunday (12th June 1pm) will see both the F2's and Stock Rods contest their Irish Open Championships. Also on the race card will be the Junior Rods, Micro F2's and Back 2 Basic Micro Bangers. All the ingredients are in place to make it a weekend of top class race action, not to be missed!


- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 12th June 2022
- Saturday 11th June 2022
- Sunday 22nd May 2022
- Sunday 1st May 2022
- Sunday 24th April 2022
- Sunday 10th April 2022
- Sunday 3rd April 2022
- Saturday 2nd April 2022
- Sunday 20th March 2022
- Sunday 4th October 2020
- Sunday 27th September 2020
- Sunday 13th September 2020
- Sunday 30th August 2020
- Sunday 23rd August 2020
- Sunday 9th August 2020
- Sunday 8th March 2020
- Saturday 7th March 2020
- Thursday 26th December 2019
- Sunday 20th October 2019
- Friday 4th October 2019
- Sunday 29th September 2019
- Sunday 15th September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 30th August 2019
- Friday 23rd August 2019
- Sunday 11th August 2019
- Wednesday 31st July 2019
- Wednesday 26th June 2019
- Wednesday 19th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Wednesday 29th May 2019
- Sunday 19th May 2019
- Wednesday 8th May 2019
- Wednesday 17th April 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Sunday 31st July 2022, 1.00pm

F2
2L Saloons
ORCI Stock Rods
1300 Saloons
Junior Rods
Gp2 Lightning Rods
Elite Hotrods 1KE Motorsport Series Qualifier

Sunday 7th August 2022, 1.00pm

1300 Irish Open Championship
F2
ORCI Stock Rods
Junior Rods
Gp2 Lightning Rods
B2B Micro Bangers
Caravan Demolition Derby

Sunday 21st August 2022, 1.00pm

F2
2L Saloons
Junior Rod Gold Top Qualifier
Gp2 Lightning Rods Gold Top Qualifier
Elite Hotrods 1KE Motorsport Series Qualifier
Micro F2

Sunday 11th September 2022, 1.00pm

F2
2L Saloons
ORCI Stock Rod
Junior Rods
Elite Hotrods 1KE Motorsport Series Qualifier
Micro F2

OUR PARTNERS