NCR

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 24th April 2022

BriSCA F2
Heat 1 74 222 467 918 216 718
Heat 2 467 74 918 216 718
Final 74 718 216 918 222

2Lt Saloon Stock Cars
Heat 1 719 747 180 166 973 941 105 181 22 711
Heat 2 711 166 973 941 105 153 493 181
Final 747 493 22 166 153 973 105 181 29 711

Stock Rods
Heat 1 77 908 142 92 115 981 958 16 65 18
Heat 2 77 115 908 958 981 16 142 65 18 932
Final 981 115 92 908 958 16 21 77 65 18

GP2 Lightning Rods
Heat 1 24 51 132 87 837 72 139 172
Heat 2 24 51 837 83 139 132 172
Final 24 51 132 139 87 837 17272

Junior Rods
Heat 1 924 991 19 18 48 922 61
Heat 2 19 922 9912 924 48 61 534 18
Final 61 991 924 19 922 534 18 48

Micro F2 Stock Cars
Heat 1 181 845 30 10 153 312 36 16 99 22
Heat 2 181 845 153 22 10 30 36 99 312 733
Final 181 30 845 10 22 99 36 153 312 733



Sunday's race meeting at Nutts Corner served up another fine mixture of thrills and spills.

Jonny Stirling got his afternoon of to a fine start in the Brisca F2 Stock Cars with a convincing victory in heat one. Aidan McFerran was the heat two winner before Stirling returned to pace in the meeting final, where he grabbed the silverware; Stirling was followed home by Gavin Fegan in second and Thomas Greer third.

The 2L Saloon Stock Cars treated the fans to a action packed afternoon of race action, with plenty of bumper work in all three events. Dylan Booth and Anthony McIvor were the heat winners before Matthew Stirling stormed to victory in the meeting final where Glenn Watt was the runner up.

Rasharkin's Jason Darragh showed promising form in the Stock Rods where he recorded wins in both the heats. Come the final it was Andrew McLeister who come out on top, next across the finish line was Sam McKinstry and William Donnell.

The novice Andrew Cole is proving unstoppable in the Group 2 Lightning Rods where he produced another brace of victories, completing the meeting undefeated. Cole's closest pursuers were George Esler and Freddie Fleck who finished second and third respectively in the final.

In the Junior Rods it was the star name of Jack Morrow who claimed victory in the opening heat before Brodie Millar took the heat two honours. Recent newcomer Alex Walker recorded his maiden victory in the grand final, completing the distance ahead of Daniel Stewart and Morrow.

Completing the busy race schedule was the youngsters in the Micro F2's. A large field of competitors battled it out for supremacy. Harry Martin displayed his form with a perfect hat trick of wins.

The race action continues this Sunday (1st May) at 1pm with a bumper event in store. A Caravan Demolition Derby will be the headline event while the Back to Basic Micro Bangers will contest their Irish Masters title. Completing the billing will be the F2 Stock Cars, Stock Rods, Junior Rods, 1300 Stock Cars and GP2 Lightning Rods. It is a meeting not to be missed!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 12th June 2022
- Saturday 11th June 2022
- Sunday 22nd May 2022
- Sunday 1st May 2022
- Sunday 24th April 2022
- Sunday 10th April 2022
- Sunday 3rd April 2022
- Saturday 2nd April 2022
- Sunday 20th March 2022
- Sunday 4th October 2020
- Sunday 27th September 2020
- Sunday 13th September 2020
- Sunday 30th August 2020
- Sunday 23rd August 2020
- Sunday 9th August 2020
- Sunday 8th March 2020
- Saturday 7th March 2020
- Thursday 26th December 2019
- Sunday 20th October 2019
- Friday 4th October 2019
- Sunday 29th September 2019
- Sunday 15th September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 30th August 2019
- Friday 23rd August 2019
- Sunday 11th August 2019
- Wednesday 31st July 2019
- Wednesday 26th June 2019
- Wednesday 19th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Wednesday 29th May 2019
- Sunday 19th May 2019
- Wednesday 8th May 2019
- Wednesday 17th April 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Sunday 31st July 2022, 1.00pm

F2
2L Saloons
ORCI Stock Rods
1300 Saloons
Junior Rods
Gp2 Lightning Rods
Elite Hotrods 1KE Motorsport Series Qualifier

Sunday 7th August 2022, 1.00pm

1300 Irish Open Championship
F2
ORCI Stock Rods
Junior Rods
Gp2 Lightning Rods
B2B Micro Bangers
Caravan Demolition Derby

Sunday 21st August 2022, 1.00pm

F2
2L Saloons
Junior Rod Gold Top Qualifier
Gp2 Lightning Rods Gold Top Qualifier
Elite Hotrods 1KE Motorsport Series Qualifier
Micro F2

Sunday 11th September 2022, 1.00pm

F2
2L Saloons
ORCI Stock Rod
Junior Rods
Elite Hotrods 1KE Motorsport Series Qualifier
Micro F2

OUR PARTNERS