NCR

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 7th March 2020

2Lt Saloon Stock Cars
Heat 1 747 153 811 292 160 181 180
Heat 2 747 180 153 811 292 181 711 160 145
Gold Cup Final 747 153 811 711 181 145 180 160

Junior Rods
Heat 1 525 60 41 72 47 18 922 152
Heat 2 525 72 60 152 41 47 922
Final 525 152 72 41 47 60 922 18 966 19

Micro Bangers
Heat 1 114 363 63 91 276
Heat 2 114 199 947
Irish Open Final 144 114 199 118 13 183 128

The 2020 Nutts Corner race season kicked off in style on Saturday Evening with day number one of the Paddy Whack weekender.
The Micro Bangers were the main attraction as they contested their Irish Open Championship. The Micro Bangers are always sure to provide a great mix of racing and crashing with this encounter being no exception. England’s Liam Lake was undefeated in the heat events however he had to settle for runner up in the Irish Open title, when his fellow county man Matt Woodcock claimed the honours. It was an all English cast on the podium with Maison Waugh bagging third place.

The support action on the night was provided by the lively 2L Saloon Stock Cars and Junior Rods.
Matthew Stirling was on top form in the 2L Saloon Stock Cars where he romped to a double heat victory before winning the Gold Cup Final. Ryan Wright was his nearest pursuer picking up the runner up spot ahead of Kieran McIvor.
It was a similar picture in the Junior Rod section where Sam Stewart cruised to a hat trick of wins. Joining Sam on the Final podium was Josh Anderson and Odhran McGeown.

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 4th October 2020
- Sunday 27th September 2020
- Sunday 13th September 2020
- Sunday 30th August 2020
- Sunday 23rd August 2020
- Sunday 9th August 2020
- Sunday 8th March 2020
- Saturday 7th March 2020
- Thursday 26th December 2019
- Sunday 20th October 2019
- Friday 4th October 2019
- Sunday 29th September 2019
- Sunday 15th September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 30th August 2019
- Friday 23rd August 2019
- Sunday 11th August 2019
- Wednesday 31st July 2019
- Wednesday 26th June 2019
- Wednesday 19th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Wednesday 29th May 2019
- Sunday 19th May 2019
- Wednesday 8th May 2019
- Wednesday 17th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Sunday 10th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Monday 1st August 2016

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS