NCR

Main Content

Latest Results

Wednesday 19th June 2019

BriSCA F2
Heat 1 47 925 24 89 467
Heat 2 925 718 917 24 89 467 436
Final 917 925 47 24 436 89 467
Grand National 718 925 24 436 917 89

1300 Stock Cars
Heat 1 145 70 515 212 1 946 127
Heat 2 145 36 1 70 127 946 212 515 24
Final 145 515 1 36 70 212 946 127 24

Junior Rods
Heat 1 932 41 888 924 72 12 4
Heat 2 888 41 924 4 12 152 72
Final 932 47 924 152 888 4 72 12 41 911

Group 2 Lightning Rod
Heat 1 194 37 9 32 132 77 81 72
Heat 2 9 132 194 81 77 32
Final 32 194 9 77 72 132 81

Final Winners
917 - Stephen McCready
145 - Calvin Blake
932 - Anais McCreight
32 - Freddie Fleck

---------------------------------------------------

F2’s produce 4 winners from 4 races!

It was back to domestic duties for the Brisca F2 Stock Cars after their big international weekend earlier in the month. Portglenone’s Sean McFerran was the first to taste success when he romped to victory in a lively heat one. Craig McConnell enjoyed a fine run through from the super star grade to take the heat two honours. The former Stock Rod World Champion Stephen McCready continued to show promise in the single seaters when he cruised home to take the flag in the meeting final ahead of McConnell. The final event of the evening was the Grand National which seen a win for Gavin Fegan which made it four different winners in four races.

Support Formula Round Up.

Calvin Blake has been among the pace setters in the 1300 Stock Cars of late, he continued his red hot streak again on Wednesday with a brace of victories in both heat events and the grand final. Blake was followed home in the trophy race by Joshua McKinstry and William Stewart.

Young lady racer Anais McCreight was the toast of the Junior Rod section where she took the honours in heat one and the final, only being denied the perfect hat trick by Jonathon Brown who picked up the spoils in heat two. McCreight was joined on the final podium by Jamie Cardwell the runner up and Jack Morrow in third.

The entertaining Group 2 Lightning Rods completed the billing and in a similar fashion to the F2 Stock Cars they produced different winners in each race. The heat victories were shared between Clive Wilson and Matthew Curran before Broughshane’s Freddie Fleck blasted clear to take the final honours. Fleck was followed home by Wilson and Curran.

Racing returns to Nutts Corner on Wednesday 26th June (7.30pm) featuring BriSCA F2 Stock Cars, 2L Saloon Stock Cars, 1300 Stock Cars, Stock Rods & Street Rods.



- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 12th June 2022
- Saturday 11th June 2022
- Sunday 22nd May 2022
- Sunday 1st May 2022
- Sunday 24th April 2022
- Sunday 10th April 2022
- Sunday 3rd April 2022
- Saturday 2nd April 2022
- Sunday 20th March 2022
- Sunday 4th October 2020
- Sunday 27th September 2020
- Sunday 13th September 2020
- Sunday 30th August 2020
- Sunday 23rd August 2020
- Sunday 9th August 2020
- Sunday 8th March 2020
- Saturday 7th March 2020
- Thursday 26th December 2019
- Sunday 20th October 2019
- Friday 4th October 2019
- Sunday 29th September 2019
- Sunday 15th September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 30th August 2019
- Friday 23rd August 2019
- Sunday 11th August 2019
- Wednesday 31st July 2019
- Wednesday 26th June 2019
- Wednesday 19th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Wednesday 29th May 2019
- Sunday 19th May 2019
- Wednesday 8th May 2019
- Wednesday 17th April 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Sunday 31st July 2022, 1.00pm

F2
2L Saloons
ORCI Stock Rods
1300 Saloons
Junior Rods
Gp2 Lightning Rods
Elite Hotrods 1KE Motorsport Series Qualifier

Sunday 7th August 2022, 1.00pm

1300 Irish Open Championship
F2
ORCI Stock Rods
Junior Rods
Gp2 Lightning Rods
B2B Micro Bangers
Caravan Demolition Derby

Sunday 21st August 2022, 1.00pm

F2
2L Saloons
Junior Rod Gold Top Qualifier
Gp2 Lightning Rods Gold Top Qualifier
Elite Hotrods 1KE Motorsport Series Qualifier
Micro F2

Sunday 11th September 2022, 1.00pm

F2
2L Saloons
ORCI Stock Rod
Junior Rods
Elite Hotrods 1KE Motorsport Series Qualifier
Micro F2

OUR PARTNERS